Department reps

Individuals, as required, may be appointed by the Board of Directors or volunteer as department representatives.  Up to five representatives may be appointed from each department.

Department representatives are responsible for:

  • liaising, as appropriate, with other CEMA members in their departments,
  • providing advice to the CEMA executive as appropriate,
  • providing assistance to Association members in their departments as appropriate, and
  • promoting the Association and soliciting new members.

CEMA department reps

Department Branch Name Phone
Community Services Community and Recreation Facilities Chris Johnson 496-3177
Corporate Services Information Technology
Office of the General Manager
Fleet Services
Milena Rigan
Melissa Sargent
John Sirovyak
Edmonton Police Service Fleet Management Jason Halayko 421-2116
Edmonton Public Library Management Services/Admin Therese McAuley 496-7051
Financial Services and Utilities Corporate Accounting & Treasury
Drainage Services
Michael Zhu
Frank Policicchio
Corporate Services Office of the City Clerk vacant
Office of the City Auditor Office of the City Auditor Chrisy Burton 496-8300
Office of the City Manager City Manager’s Office vacant
Sustainable Development Current Planning Beatrice McMillan 496-6177
Transportation Services Transportation Operations John Potter 496-4601

© Copyright 2017. City of Edmonton Management Association (CEMA). All rights reserved.