A considerable amount of CEMA’s work on behalf of its members is accomplished through committees composed of CEMA Directors and CEMA members. CEMA committees are formed to meet specific and emerging needs.

CEMA 2016 Committees

Elected Officers (“Executive Committee”) Brenda Waluk Jilian Campbell Roger Lockwood
Board of Directors – President Brenda Waluk
Nominating Committee Linda Kadatz
Standing Committees Chairperson Co-Chairperson
Communications Beatrice McMillan (780) 405-6690
Events Aleksandar Pecuh (780) 903-4296 Lisa Pichette
Finance Roger Lockwood (780) 293-4125
Benefits Koosha Golmohammadi (780) 292-3232 Satya Gadidasu
Education/Recognition Jilian Campbell (780) 913-9886 Robert Kuziw
Membership Cameron Grayson (780) 717-9500 Beatrice McMillan
Legal Assistance Review Executive Committee (780) 293-5439 applications to the Executive Coordinator
Last updated: November 16, 2016

© Copyright 2017. City of Edmonton Management Association (CEMA). All rights reserved.